Cool in Camden

Today I totally got my cool on in Camden. Northern Line got me to Camden in under 12mins from work…”Perf”.

www.camdenmarket.com/

 Camdennn Camden Camdenn
Full of weird and wonderful finds, I got lost in the creative culture of the area. Stables Market reminds me of being on holiday, those cobbled street markets full of fantastic food, finds and things. The very delicious smells of China, India and Nutella among the crowds of tourists, locals and random Londoners.
And I had to snap a pic of the famous Camden Lock railway bridge across Chalk Farm Road.
chopstick
I picked up a pair of Authentic Chopsticks, in the hope of mastering the art of eating with them. So next time I got to Wagamamas I wont feel like an outsider, as I will no longer need to ask for a fork *blush*
Leave a Reply

