Cereal Killer Cafe…Hell Yeah!

I will start off by saying I am a true big Kid at Heart, a huge Disney fan and definitely a massive fan of anything chocolate. Cereal for Lunch, hell yell. The Cereal Killer Cafe down Brick Lane was like being thrown into a time portal of cereal cerealkillercafe.co.uk/. I slurped up a bowl of ‘Chocopotomus’ an original mix of Kelloggs Coco Pops, Kelloggs Krave, a Kinder Hippo and a freshly made Chocolate Milk to splash on. It not only was probably the oddest but coolest lunch I have had but the staff were really friendly and I got a free magnet. Will I be going back?…ermmm YEAH!

CerealKillerCafeMenu CerealKillerCafe

Tomorrow I will be going along to the Cinderella Exhibition in Leicester Square proving yet again how much I love Disney!

Leave a Reply

